Team

After the festival is before the festival – the preparations for IMPLANTIEREN2020 were begun as early as 2019. During the collaborative conception of the upcoming edition by Eleonora Herder, Alessia Neumann, Sophie Osburg, Paola Wechs and Ines Wuttke, in adition to the selection of works, a lot of thought was given to the discoursive formats and an educational programme, and the ideas were incorporated into the planning of the festival. Currently, this work is continuing in a steadily growing team, in which each person contributes to the realisation of the 2020 festival edition with various focuses. The individual contacts, who among others are responsible for these focuses can be found on this site under ‘team’:

Concept & Curation

Eleonora Herder, Alessia Neumann, Sophie Osburg, Paola Wechs & Ines Wuttke

Festival Coordination

Sophie Osburg, Paola Wechs & Ines Wuttke

Productionmanagement & -dramaturgy

Sophie Osburg
sophie.osburg@idfrankfurt.com

Prodductionmanagement

Janine Bürkli
janine.buerkli@idfrankfurt.com

Productionassistant

Greta Klein, Jonathan Kirn, Katharina Kubowitsch

Urban Kids Academy

Ines Wuttke
ines.wuttke@idfrankfurt.com

Discourseprogramme

Paola Wechs
paola.wechs@idfrankfurt.com

Coordination Festivalcentre

Sara Gröning
sara.groening@idfrankfurt.com

PR Management

Meike Weber
meike.weber@idfrankfurt.com

Social Media & Onlinemarketing

Christian Schuller
christian.schuller@idfrankfurt.com

Financial Management

Alessia Neumann
alessia.neumann@idfrankfurt.com

Technical Director


Hendrik Borowski
hendrik.borowski@idfrankfurt.com

Interregional cultural policy networking & coordination &friends_Visits

Eleonora Herder
herder@idfrankfurt.com

Coordination &friends_Visitis


Mounira Zennia

Grafic Design

Bureau069 – Eine Kollaboration zwischen
Bureau Mitte & Studio 069

Translation & Editorial

Leila Haschtmann

Photodocumentation

Christian Schuller

Concept pop-up-office

Caroline Creutzburg

Co-Workers Urban Kids Academy

Antigone Akgün, Hannah Dewor, Eva Dreier